Holiday Hours

Important Closing Information

2017 Holiday Hours

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents’ Day
  • One-half day, Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 15 – Easter Holiday
  • Saturday, May 27-Monday May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 2-Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
  • Friday and Saturday, November 10-11, 2017 – Veterans Day
  • Thurs., Friday & Saturday, November 23-25, 2017 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday December 9, 2017 – St. Nich Christmas Fest
  • Saturday, Monday, and Tuesday December 23-26, 2017 – Christmas
  • Fri., Saturday & Monday, December 29-Jan.1 2018 – New Year’s