Holiday Hours

Important Closing Information

2018 Holiday Schedule

  • FridaySaturday, and Monday December 29, 2017-January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, March 30 (Close at 12:00 Noon) – Good Friday
  • Saturday, March 31 – Easter Holiday
  • Saturday May 26-Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Saturday September 1-Monday September 3 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, November 22-24 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, Monday, and Tuesday – December 22-25 – Christmas
  • Saturday, Monday, and Tuesday – December 29, 2018-January 1, 2019