Holiday Hours

Important Closing Information

2019 Holiday Schedule

    • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday

    • Monday, February 18 – President’s Day

    • Friday, April 19 (Close at 12:00 Noon) – Good Friday

    • Saturday, April 20 – Easter Holiday

    • Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

    • Saturday, June 22 ( COT is working on clerks’ computers across the state and have asked that we close)
    • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

    • Saturday, August 31 through Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

    • Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day

    • Thursday, Friday, and Saturday November 28-30 – Thanksgiving

    • Tuesday and Wednesday December 24-25 – Christmas

  • Tuesday, December 31 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s